IMG_0871 (2)
IMG_0820 (2)
IMG_6850
IMG_8609 (2)
IMG_4998 (2)
IMG_9550 (2)
DVS ZERT Zertifikat ISO 3834_EN

The LOC-matic is a manufacturer of attachments tested and certified according to DIN EN ISO 3834-2. The international series of standards defines welding quality requirements and regulates the principles for quality assurance of fusion-welded components and constructions. The norm covers welding in single and series production, repair and assembly and applies to all welding fabrications. DIN EN ISO 3834 functions both as a quality management system and as a basis for meeting the standard requirements in specific application regulations such as EN 1090-1 and EN 15085-2. The certification according to DIN EN ISO 3834-2 represents the comprehensive quality requirement.

The attachments and tool kits of LOC-matic GmbH are mostly used in special and demanding mining areas. This requires individual constructions and products, which correspond to the operating conditions and tasks of the operators in their design and in connection with the correct material selection.

The dedicated team with many years of experience always pursues the goal of producing tool solutions with the highest possible durability and efficiency. This is not only visible in the annual design and development expenditure of approx. 4,000 hours, but also in the quality standards in the manufacture of the tools.

2021 LOC-matic GmbH - Website von Intent

IMG_0871 (2)
IMG_0820 (2)
IMG_6850
IMG_8609 (2)
IMG_4998 (2)
IMG_9550 (2)
DVS ZERT Zertifikat ISO 3834_DE

Die LOC-matic ist ein nach DIN EN ISO 3834-2 geprüfter und zertifizierter Hersteller von Anbauwerkzeugen. Die internationale Normenreihe legt schweißtechnische Qualitätsanforderungen fest und regelt die Grundsätze zur Qualitätssicherung von schmelzgeschweißten Bauteilen und Konstruktionen. Die Norm erfasst das Schweißen in Einzel- und Serienfertigung, die Instandsetzung sowie die Montage und gilt für alle schweißtechnischen Anwendungsbereiche. Die DIN EN ISO 3834 funktioniert sowohl als Qualitätsmanagementsystem als auch als Basis für die Erfüllung der Normanforderungen in spezifischen Anwendungsregelwerken wie z.B. EN 1090-1 und EN 15085-2. Die Zertifizierung nach DIN EN ISO 3834-2 stellt die umfassende Qualitätsanforderung dar.

Die Werkzeuge der LOC-matic finden meist in speziellen und anspruchsvollen Abbau-Gebieten Ihren Einsatz. Dies erfordert individuelle Konstruktionen und Erzeugnisse, die in ihrer Formgebung und in Verbindung mit der richtigen Materialauswahl den Einsatzbedingungen und Aufgabenstellungen der Betreiber entsprechen.

Das engagierte Team mit langjähriger Erfahrung verfolgt stets das Ziel, Werkzeuglösungen mit höchstmöglicher Langlebigkeit und Effizienz herzustellen. Dies wird nicht nur am jährlichen Konstruktions- und Entwicklungsaufwand von ca. 4.000 h, sondern auch am Qualitätsanspruch in der Herstellung der Werkzeuge sichtbar.

2021 LOC-matic GmbH - Website von Intent